OUR TEAM

Lisa Singh

The Hon. Lisa Singh

Chief Executive Officer

aii-ceo@unimelb.edu.au

sarah whyte 1 600x600 1

Ms Sarah Whyte

Head of Strategic Communications

sarah.whyte@unimelb.edu.au

karenb

Dr Karen Barker

Executive Manager & Senior Adviser Engagement

kareneb@unimelb.edu.au

marianna

Ms Marianna Sarris

Projects & Partnerships Adviser

marianna.sarris@unimelb.edu.au

Tess Gross

Ms Tess Gross

Executive Assistant to the CEO

tgross@unimelb.edu.au

Deepu Narayan

Mr Deepu Narayan

Budget and Financial Adviser

deepu.narayan@unimelb.edu.au

Briena Barrett

Ms Briena Barrett

Website and Communications Coordinator

(parental leave)

Parul Nadar

Ms Parul Nadar

Project Manager ARCH-India

parul.nadar@unimelb.edu.au

Nathan Grills

Professor Nathan Grills

Senior Research Adviser (Health)

ngrills@unimelb.edu.au

Dolly Kikon

Dr Dolly Kikon

Senior Research Adviser (Governance)

dolly.kikon@unimelb.edu.au

Andrew Deuchar

Dr Andrew Deuchar

Postdoctoral Researcher

andrew.deuchar@unimelb.edu.au

Brigid Freeman

Ms Brigid Freeman

Senior Research Fellow (Education)

brigid.freeman@unimelb.edu.au

lewis baker 600 x 600

Mr Lewis Baker

Project Officer