Lisa Singh

The Hon. Lisa Singh

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Professional Staff

Dr Karen Barker

Executive Manager & Senior Adviser Engagement
kareneb@unimelb.edu.au
Tess Gross

Tess Gross

Executive Assistant to the Director
tgross@unimelb.edu.au
marianna

Marianna Sarris

Projects & Partnerships Adviser
marianna.sarris@unimelb.edu.au

Deepu Narayan

Budget & Financial Adviser
deepu.narayan@unimelb.edu.au
Image of Sarah Whyte

Sarah Whyte

Head of Strategic Communications
sarah.whyte@unimelb.edu.au
Simone Traglia

Simone Traglia

Events Coordinator
simone.traglia@unimelb.edu.au
Briena Barrett

Briena Barrett

Website and Communications Coordinator
(parental leave)
profile image

Amy Kong

Website and Communications Coordinator
aakong@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Research Advisers

Dolly Kikon

Dr Dolly Kikon

Senior Research Adviser (Governance)
dolly.kikon@unimelb.edu.au
nathan grills nossal institute

Professor Nathan Grills

Senior Research Adviser (Health)
ngrills@unimelb.edu.au
Brigid Freeman

Ms Brigid Freeman

Senior Research Fellow (Education)
brigid.freeman@unimelb.edu.au

Australia India Institute @Delhi

Kunal Kapoor

General Manager
kunal.kapoor@unimelb.edu.au

Muskan Jain

Research Associate
muskan.jain@unimelb.edu.au
parul

Parul Nadar

Project Manager ARCH-India
parul.nadar@unimelb.edu.au