In 2017, 10 Early Career Researchers across six universities (Deakin University, La Trobe University, University of Melbourne, University of New South Wales, University of Sydney and Queensland University of Technology) and three states (New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria) started three-year postdoctoral positions that will transform understanding of contemporary India and and the Australia-India relationship. 

Each scholar will work on an issue of critical concern both to Australia and India and arrive at compelling research findings with clear policy and business relevance. 

See the full list of NGN scholars HERE